I try to make sure that every product I list a coupon for is, indeed, vegan. If you see a coupon here for something that is not vegan,
PLEASE let me know! I use/have used just about all of these at some point.
Please be aware that not all flavors of some products are vegan. READ THE LABELS! I would hate for you to think that just because I posted a coupon for you that a product is automatically vegan.
Like the cereals, some varieties on the coupons are vegan and some are not.
(Please see my full Disclosure Policy as these are ads and I will receive a small compensation when you print them.)
The Wish-Bone mix has “natural flavor”. We all know this sometimes means animal products. Therefore, I’m not 100% positive on this being vegan.